SOUTHEND-ON-SEA BOROUGH COUNCIL

Development Control Committee

Date: Wednesday, 29th July, 2020 Time: 5.00 pm Place: Virtual Meeting via MS Teams

Contact: Tim Row - Principal Democratic Services Officer Email: committeesection@southend.gov.uk

AGENDA

- 2 Declarations of Interest
- Minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 4th March 2020 (Pages 1 16)
- 4 Minutes of the special meeting held on Monday, 18th May 2020 (Pages 17 22)
- Minutes of the special meeting held on Wednesday, 27th May 2020 (Pages 23 28)
- 6 Minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 3rd June 2020 (Pages 29 48)
- 7 Minutes of the Meeting held on Wednesday, 1st July, 2020 (Pages 49 60)
- **** Contents & Introduction
- 8 20/00544/FUL 48 Argyll Road, Westcliff-On-Sea (Milton Ward) (Pages 65 88)
- 9 20/00739/FULH 100 Eastwood Road, Leigh-On-Sea (Belfairs Ward) (Pages 89 130)
- 20/00760/FULH 115 Tattersall Gardens, Leigh-On-Sea (West Leigh Ward) (Pages 131 162)
- 20/00800/FUL 2 Coptfold Close, Southend-on-Sea (Southchurch Ward) (Pages 163 198)
- 20/00875/FULH 29 The Drive, Westcliff-On-Sea (Chalkwell Ward) (Pages 199 236)
- 20/00953/TPO 59 The Bentleys, Eastwood, Leigh-on-Sea (St Laurence Ward) (Pages 237 244)

TO: The Chair & Members of the Development Control Committee:

Councillor N Ward (Chair)

Councillors M Borton (Vice-Chair), B Ayling, J Beck, A Chalk, D Cowan, A Dear, M Dent, F Evans, D Garston, S Habermel, D Jarvis, A Jones, C Mulroney, A Thompson, S Wakefield and C Walker